Save the date
Save the dateApril 23, 20247:00 PM - 8:30 PM (CDT)
Organizer
Organizer
Contact Person: Trent Blizzard
Event Details
Event Details

An in depth discussion of the psilocybin and tryptamine containing fungi of North America. Includes three recently discovered Psilocybe species and quality photos of the known species occurring in Canada, USA and Mexico.


Webinar by Alan Rockefeller | All image by Alan Rockefeller


8 PM Eastern | 7 PM Central | 6 PM Mountain | 5PM Pacific

April 23, 2024

Alan Rockeller - Webinar Presenter
Alan Rockeller - Webinar Presenter
  • Alan Rockefeller

    Alan Rockefeller

Community
Community

Connect with 98 people attending this event