Event Details

2023 Annual General Meeting

Latin American Chamber of Commerce, Singapore "LatAmCham"


The Annual General Meeting will be held online this year.


The members are hereby notified of the ordinary Annual General Meeting of the Latin American Chamber of Commerce, Singapore.


Date: Wednesday, 22 February 2023

Time:

9:00 pm - 9:45 pm Singapore Time

7:00 am - 7 :45 am Mexico Time

8:00 am - 8:45 am Bogota Time

10:00 am - 10:45 am Brasilia Time


Link for the meeting is received upon registration.


The following are the items of the agenda:


  1. Opening of the Annual General Meeting by the Honorary President
  2. Verification of quorum
  3. Approval of the Acts of the last Annual General Meeting
  4. Approval notification of the agenda
  5. Presentation and approval of the annual report
  6. Presentation and approval of the financial report
  7. Election and appointment of the Management Board
  8. Election and appointment of the Internal Auditor
  9. Any other business


Notification is given on the 16 of January by e-mail.




Community

Discover and connect with other attendees.

DLTPPFCN