This is a past event. Registration is closed. View other Broadreach Global LLC events.

The Neuroscience Innovation Summit takes place 3 - 5 November 2021,


Program sessions from:

  • 10:15 AM to 12:45 PM EST on Wednesday November 3 (15:30 to 17:45 CET)
  • 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM EST on Thursday November 4 (15:00 to 18:00 CET)
  • 9:30 AM to 11:45 AM EST on Friday November 5 (14:30 to 16:45 CET)

See the Speakers and Agenda for details.


Part of the Broadreach Global - Confluence Innovation series of Bio-Health Innovation Summits, it is brought to you with the support of Global Innovation Sponsors MBHB LLC, Patent Docs, Mazards, and our Partners at the EBC - European Brain Council.

Engage with leading Neurology, Dementia and CNS Investors and Industry, KOLs and Advisors.

Connect, network & engage with key brain innovation stakeholders world-wide.


Access is Free for Stakeholders.


TO ACCESS PLEASE REGISTER (FREE). IF YOU WISH TO SIMPLY JOIN THE ZOOM WEBINAR DIRECTLY YOU MAY DO SO WITH THE ZOOM ONE CLICK LINK HERE

OR YOU CAN GO TO ZOOM AND SEARCH FOR

WEBINAR: ID 874 7208 4238

WEBINAR PASSCODE: 2049c2e1

Agenda

Welcome and Opening Remarks
Defining shared priorities to address the staggering unmet medical needs of brain disorders.
Toxic Stress: The Silent Killer in Kids
Investing in Neuroscience Innovation
Opening Remarks
Neuroscience partnering with Takeda
From Research to Industry: Challenges in translational neuroscience research
Neuroscience innovation and partnering with Novartis
MRI & Imaging Research Alliances with Siemens Healthineers
Neursocience Investment & Partnering, from the VC, Angel, & Advisor Perspectives
Opening Remarks
The Biomarker Race in Neurodegeneration: Theories, Lessons, and Opportunities.
IP challenges, commercial strategies and business models for biomarker driven neuroscience companies.
A novel nonhuman primate model of Parkinson’s disease best suited for end-stage preclinical testing of disease-modifying therapeutics.

Sponsors and Partners