This is a past event. Registration is closed. View other Lives of Leadership and Legacy events.

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

11am Pacific

Noon Mountain

1pm Central

2pm Eastern


Edith Wagner, Founder and Editor of Reunions magazine and reunionsmag.com will share what prompts reunions, some cardinal rules for successful reunions and some ideas from the best reunions.