This is a past event. Registration is closed. View other Lives of Leadership and Legacy events.

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

11 a.m. Pacific | Noon Mountain

1 p.m. Central | 2 p.m. Eastern



You have the opportunity to talk with a member of the Greatest Generation. Captain Ed Cavallini who received the Purple Heart and was injured in the iconic battle for Iwo Jima will share the story of the landing, the battle, the invasion of Japan and life afterward. This is a history lesson not to be missed! Join our call with an amazing man, friend of L3 member Mike Lambert and an honored member of the Greatest Generation.