This is a past event. Registration is closed. View other Lives of Leadership and Legacy events.

Tuesday, February 15, 2022



Noon Pacific

1 p.m. Mountain

2 p.m. Central

3 p.m. Eastern

*Note that this call is one hour later than usual*


Join us for an update with CDC on key agency priorities, including COVID-19, and also learn about helpful immunization, as well as public health travel associated resources