About Us

The Ananda Business Network (ABN) is a Private Group created to bring together of Ananda College Alumni from around the world who are either Professionals or directly involved in Business. The ABN is governed by a Governing Council comprising of twenty Alumni of Ananda College who themselves are leaders in their professions and industries. There are four sub committees focusing on Membership, Member Engagement, Content Management and Technology Management. The Ananda Business Network is committed to supporting Ananda College and assisting Anandians to develop their careers and business interests through mentoring and business networking.

ABN Governing Council Members for the Years 2022/2023.

1. Mr. Sam Rajapaksa - Chairman
2. Mr. Supun Weerasinghe - Deputy Chairman
3. Mr. Kaveenga Wijayasekara - Hony. Secretary
4. Mr. Lalith Withana - Hony. Treasurer
5. Mr. Deva Rodrigo
6. Mr. Mohan Pandithage
7. Mr. Ashok Pathirage
8. Mr. Ranjith Pandithage
9. Mr. Thilak De silva
10. Dr. Parakrama Dissanayake
11. Mr. Ranjith Gunetilekha
12. Mr. Isuru Samarasinghe
13. Mr. Primal Wijayanayake
14. Mr. Prashanthalal De Alwis
15. Mr. Kapila Hettihamu
16. Mr. Imal Kalutotage
17. Mr. Asanga Priyadarshana
18. Mr. Samantha Ranatunga
19. Mr. Deepal Sooriyaarachchi
20. Mr. Mahesh Wijewardena