AECES 24th ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING LIST OF NOMINEES FOR EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS – YEAR 2022

Wednesday, 30 March 2022, 7.30pm – 8.30pm via ZOOM Virtual Meeting

The following candidates were returned at the close of nomination on 28 February 2022. **As** there are 6 nominees for committee members, votings will be required. (*Please refer to the profile of the nominees from the campaign*)

Nomination for	Appointed / Elected	Proposer	Seconder
PRESIDENT	CHRISTINE CHEN	LOY WEE MEE	ELIZABETH CHUA
VICE-PRESIDENT	CHARMAINE TEO	SHARON LIM	CHRISTINE CHEN
HON SECRETARY	CRISSEN LEE CHIEW LIN	ONG TZE LING JULENE	AMELIZA BINTE AHMAD
HON TREASURER	CHEONG SU FEN	TOH LU SEE	PATRICIA KOH AI LENG
ASSISTANT HON. SECRETARY	AMELIZA BINTE AHMAD	CHRISTINE CHEN	LOY WEE MEE
ASSISTANT HON. TREASURER	LOY WEE MEE	ELIZABETH CHUA	RICADONNA YEONG
COMMITTEE MEMBERS	1.DARSENI REGASAMY	1.LUCY CHEW	1.GEETA VELU
	2. KOH AI LENG PATRICIA	2.CRISSEN LEE CHIEW LIN	2.LUCY CHEW
	3.KOH HUI HUA	3.BELINDA NG	3.SHARON LIM
	4.ONG TZE LING JULENE	4.AMELIZA BINTE AHMAD	4.CRISSEN LEE CHIEW LIN
	5.RUPAL ARORA	5.WEELAI SUWANARAT	5.YEO HWEE CHENG
	6.TOH LU SEE	6.KOH AI LENG PATRICIA	6.CHEONG SU FEN