

Netherlands-Thai Chamber of Commerce 15 Soi Tonson, Ploenchit Road, Lumphini

> Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand Tel: +66 (0) 2254 6434 info@ntccthailand.org www.ntccthailand.org

Minutes of the Annual General Meeting of the Netherlands-Thai Chamber of Commerce held on 26 April 2018 at the Westin Grande Hotel Bangkok.

The AGM was attended by a total of 45 Ordinary Members (39 in person and 6 via proxy). In accordance with Article 13 of the bylaws, a quorum of 20% of the ordinary members was achieved.

1. Opening

Mr. Attapol Lohkittivanich opened the AGM at 17.15 hrs. Thanking all members for joining.

2. Minutes of the AGM 2017

The minutes of the 2017 Annual General Meeting were approved without change.

3. Review of Activities Report 2017

The Executive Director presented a summary of the 2017 Annual Report to all attendants. A record number of activities were organized, including, activities for NTCC's several active groups and upcountry events to give NTCC members access to a broader network. NTCC membership stood at 288 paid members at year end.

The Executive Director thanked all the loyal sponsors for their support throughout the year.

4. Approval of Balance Sheet 2017 and discharge liability

The treasure presented the audited Profit and Loss accounts as well as the balance sheet. The financial statements were approved by the members.

The Executive Director and Board were discharged of their responsibilities for the financial year 2017.

5. Nomination of the auditor

The attendants agreed to keep the same auditor, B2K Advisory (Khun Kwanjit Yenwatana) for the financial year 2018.

6. Election of NTCC Board Members 2018-2020

Under the guidance of the Election Supervision Committee, presided by Mr. Gerard Geraets the following 11 permanent representatives of Ordinary Members had accepted nominations and were elected for a 2-year term to the Board of the NTCC in accordance with the NTCC bylaws. The NTCC Board 2018-2020 consists of the following members:

Mr. Marco Belonje	Virtue Technology Co., Ltd.	Director
Mrs. Parichat Haenen	Booking.com (Thailand) Co., Ltd.	Director
Mr. Rob Hurenkamp	Mazars (Thailand) Ltd.	Director
Mr. Tom Leenders	TMF Thailand Ltd.	Director
Mr. Attapol Lohkittivanich	Cryotech Asia Co., Ltd.	Director
Mr. Manuel Madani	VNU Exhibitions Asia Pacific Co., Ltd.	Director
Mr. Vipas Paovarojkit	FrieslandCampina (Thailand) PCL	Director
Mr. Martijn Schouten	Thai Tank Terminal Ltd.	Director
Mr. Stefan van der Sluys	Best Global Logistics Thailand Ltd.	Director
Mr. Ernst-Otto Smit	Green Wood Travel Co., Ltd.	Director
Mr. Viroj Vithayaveroj	Philips Electronics Thailand Ltd.	Director

7. Election of NTCC President 2018-2020

After the Board elections, Mr. Stefan van der Sluys was chosen as NTCC President by the members attending the AGM for the period 2018-2020.

8. Election of two NTCC Vice-Presidents 2018-2020

The AGM also approved Mrs. Parichat Haenen and Mr. Rob Hurenkamp as new NTCC Vice-Presidents for the period 2018-2020.

9. Any other business

Mr. Peter van Zanten raised two suggestions to change the Bylays with regards to the membership definitions and related voting rights as well as possible changes to the current fee structure. These points will be addressed during the first Board meeting.

10. Closing

The Vice-President adjourned the meeting at 20.45 hrs. Thanking all members for attending and the NTCC team for their effort. All participants were invited to the following networking cocktail.