This is a past event. Registration is closed. View other Lives of Leadership and Legacy events.

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

3 p.m. Pacific

4 p.m. Mountain

5 p.m. Central

6 p.m. Eastern


With a number of major sporting events coming up, L3 member Vicki Sebastiani will share three, very approachable but delicious recipes with us so we can all put out a great spread for game day: Crispy White Bean Bites, Sun-dried Tomato Stuffed Mushroom Caps and Bruschetta Pomodoro.