This is a past event. Registration is closed. View other Water Service Providers Association (WASPA) events.
Sicily Kariuki

Sicily Kariuki

Cabinet Secretary Ministry of Water, Sanitation and Irrigation

Lee Kinyajui (H.E Hon)

Lee Kinyajui

H.E Hon

Governor, Nakuru County

Andrew Tuimur (Dr)

Andrew Tuimur


Chief Administrative Secretary Ministry of Water,Sanitation and Irrigation

Martin Wambora (H.E Hon)

Martin Wambora

H.E Hon

Governor, Embu County & Chairperson Council of Governors

Joseph W. Irungu

Joseph W. Irungu

Principal Secretary Ministry of Water sanitation and Irrigation

Sylvia Mueni Kasanga (Hon. at Makueni)

Sylvia Mueni Kasanga

Hon. at Makueni

Senator Makueni County

Izael Pereira Da Silva (Prof.)

Izael Pereira Da Silva


He has a PhD in Power Systems Engineering from the University of Sao Paulo (Brazil).He is also a Certified Energy Manager (CEM).At present, he is a Professor at Strathmore University and the Deputy Vice-Chancellor – Research and Innovation

Mr. Charles T. Sunkuli

Mr. Charles T. Sunkuli

Principal Secretary, State Department for Devolution, Ministry of Devolution and development of ASALs.