This is a past event. Registration is closed. View other Indigenous Physicians Association of Canada - IPAC events.
Cedar Sponsors
Sage Sponsors
Tobacco SponsorsCanadian Medical School Sponsors
Strawberry Sponsors
In Kind Sponsors

Would you like to become a sponsor?

The Pacific Region Indigenous Doctors Congress (PRIDoC) 2022 is your opportunity to be part of improving health outcomes for our Indigenous Peoples.

It is an Indigenous-led space for Indigenous physicians, residents and medical students, health researchers, health professionals and allies. We gather around shared issues of concern related to the health and wellness of the many Indigenous communities and nations throughout the Pacific Region. We are expecting 400 attendees from throughout Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Hawaii, Mainland USA and Taiwan to gather in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada for this week long event.

PRIDoC is an unforgettable experience. We invite you to join us as a conference sponsor or volunteer.

The Indigenous Physicians Association of Canada (IPAC) is a non-profit organization that depends on the generous support of donors and sponsors. Help IPAC continue doing good work in Indigenous health by sponsoring PRIDoC 2022.

IPAC has been chosen as the host organization for the 10th Biennial PRIDoC event. This conference will take place on the unceded, traditional territories of the Coast Salish: the Musqueam, Squamish and Tsleil-Waututh Nations. We look forward to honouring all of our nations, from coast to coast to coast and showcasing our beautiful and varied cultures.

IPAC continues to build and share expertise in Indigenous health and to support reconciliation through our response to the TRC's Calls to Action in the area of Health. Our 2022 IPAC National Mentorship Forum and Annual General Meeting August will take place during PRIDoC 2022.


Sponsorship Prospectus - Learn how you can be part of PRIDoC 2022

Sponsor Logo Guidelines - Your guide to submitting your logo files 

Your PRIDoC 2022 Fundraising Committee:

  • Dr. Evan Adams
  • Dr. Nel Wieman
  • Dr. Sarah Funnell
  • Dr. Elisa Levi